CDLS Staff Directory

Administration

Jennifer Van Ryswyk
Jennifer
Van Ryswyk

Title: Director, Child Development Laboratory School
Phone:  515-294-7478
Email: jenvan@iastate.edu

Kim Venteicher
Kim Venteicher

Title: Parent Coordinator
Phone: 515-294-3040
Email: kimberly@iastate.edu

 

 

Lab 1: Infants and Toddlers

Tayler Bodholt
Tayler Bodholt

Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Email: taybay@iastate.edu

Janet Nissen
Janet Nissen

Title: Head Early Childhood Teacher
Email: jnissen@iastate.edu

Betsy Schmidt
Betsy Schmidt

Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Email: bets31@iastate.edu

Lab 2: Two- and Three-year-olds

Heather Bruno
Heather Bruno

Title: Head Early Childhood Teacher
Email: hbruno@iastate.edu

Daphne Burgason
Daphne Burgason

Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Email: daphneb@iastate.edu

Laura Huff
Laura Huff

Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Email: lpurvis@iastate.edu

Lab 3: Three-, Four-, and Five-year-olds

Tiffany Schieffer
Tiffany Schieffer

Title: Head Early Childhood Teacher
Email: tiffanys@iastate.edu

Victoria Smith
Victoria Smith

Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Email: vasmith@iastate.edu

 

 

Lab 4: Three-, Four-, and Five-year-olds

Peggy Ward
Peggy Ward

Title: Head Early Childhood Teacher
Email: pward@iastate.edu

Megan Wettlaufer
Megan Wettlaufer

Title: Early Childhood Teacher
Email: meganw11@iastate.edu

 

 

Kitchen

Pihui Chou
Pihui Chou

Title: Kitchen Helper I
Email: pchou@iastate.edu

Sara Sherman
Sara Sherman

Title: Storekeeper II
Email: sevs04@iastate.edu


 

Faculty Liaison

Christine Lippard
Christine Lippard

Title: Associate Professor
Category: Faculty
Phone: 515-294-8441
Email: maynard1@iastate.edu